Team players.

An all round knowledge of our markets, individuals with a specialist`s knowledge of products, applications and partners.
We combine these to get the best results for our partners, contact us with your requirements:

 
Tim Oetting
 
Ulrike Gehrmann
 
Miriam Berke
 
Michael Tobin
 
         
 
Dagmar Wegmann
 
Roland Junge
 
Christina Pavía
 
       
  Name Phone Email  
  Tim Oetting 02159-965-282 t.oetting@fschadendorf.de  
  Ulrike Gehrmann 02159-965-284 u.gehrmann@fschadendorf.de
 
  Miriam Berke 02159-965-283 m.berke@fschadendorf.de  
  Michael Tobin 02159-965-288 m.tobin@fschadendorf.de  
  Dagmar Wegmann 02159-965-285 d.wegmann@fschadendorf.de
 
  Roland Junge 02159-965-203 r.junge@fschadendorf.de
 
  Christina Pavía 02159-965-281 c.pavia@fschadendorf.de
 
 
Grafik Sitemap
Grafik Legal Notice
Grafik Data Protection
Grafik

Home